I Have An Opinion - a review show

Books, movies, television and everything else
Deewun
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

I Have An Opinion - a review show

Post by Deewun »

Hey everyone! My favorite forum, and I finally figured out my password again. Gotta love moving and losing all your information and email because of stupid hackers and spammers. *sigh* Anyway, that is neither her nor there. I'm here to ask you guys for some help.

I am a freelance writer/filmmaker. I make films for a living, currently, and want to share them with everyone, as exposure is how a guy like me can make it. So I'm here to advertise!

I do a few series, all for entertainment, and most review shows, though as time and money allows, I'll be building up to more things. If you get curious, I would love to see your guys' opinion on my show, and I hope I can entertain you folks. Just go to the link below and watch to your hearts content!

Thanks!
A G Thing
Evil Genius
Evil Genius
Location: Currently the Frozen Wastes of Mount Pleasant Michigan

Re: I Have An Opinion - a review show

Post by A G Thing »

I watched and enjoyed... I may disagree about the quality of Little Nemo as I know it is for a younger audience exclusively but I agree with you on several points having watched it as an adult. Most of it's issues are in the pacing. But back on track. I thought it was funny and having watched all of them I am waiting for further IHAO.

Thanks for sharing! :D
"There is only one true answer to any and every question. The rest are just vagaries and obfuscations."
LadySoth
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by LadySoth »

These are fun reviews. Loved your Ren Faire video. Are you going to post the horror film reviews you mentioned as well?
~ L A D Y S O T H ~

"I rule out nothing. Nor, I imagine, do you."
"Oh, I do like to be beside the seaside . . . "
"Hail Strahd, Lord of Barovia!"
A G Thing
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by A G Thing »

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :o