Come one Come All Come to the Carnival: The Herbalist Shop

Online roleplaying at the Café
brilliantlight
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Come one Come All Come to the Carnival: The Herbalist Shop

Post by brilliantlight »

You find the shop and enter and an old woman in back says to you "What can I do for you dearies?" then takes another look at you two and says "I don't think I can help with you with your curses. I am an herbalist and I am not very good at breaking curses."
VAN
Champion of the Maiden
Champion of the Maiden

Re: Come one Come All Come to the Carnival: The Herbalist Sh

Post by VAN »

Boiros clears his voice and says:

"Good morning Ms Jazarea, we aren't here to break any curse, we came to find you as the cleric of the Morninglord temple suggested. My name is Boiros Brouillard and this is Percy. We are with the Carnival, you might have heard our leader Isolde. I'm a cleric and Percy despite her young age is a mage. We put our talents in your hands, please tell us how we can help you."
- The first 2 Feats a wizard should take are "point blank shot" and "Precise shot"!
- W H A T ! ? !
- Or they should NEVER memorize rays!
steveflam
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by steveflam »

"N--n-i-i-ce to mm-meet you ma'am," Percy says shyly.
brilliantlight
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by brilliantlight »

VAN wrote:Boiros clears his voice and says:

"Good morning Ms Jazarea, we aren't here to break any curse, we came to find you as the cleric of the Morninglord temple suggested. My name is Boiros Brouillard and this is Percy. We are with the Carnival, you might have heard our leader Isolde. I'm a cleric and Percy despite her young age is a mage. We put our talents in your hands, please tell us how we can help you."
"Well there are some dire badgers blocking my to some needed herbs. If you take care of them it would be a great help." she replies.
VAN
Champion of the Maiden
Champion of the Maiden

Post by VAN »

Boiros nods as sign of understandment.