Home Page

Cafe de Nuit

Message Board

The Study


The Library


Drawing Room


Portrait Hall


The Veranda


The Parlor


The Vault

DM Resources

The Mausoleum

Odds and Ends

The Boat House


The Balcony


Green House

Contact Us

Timeline of Second Edition Adventures

List of all second edition adventures in the Ravenloft timeline:

A Light in the Belfry

Any after 646   Hour of the Knife 742
The Awakening 741   House of Strahd 528
Bleak House 750   Howls in the Night 743
Book of Crypts Various   Neither Man Nor Beast 749
Castles Forlorn Any after 733   Night of the Walking Dead 739
Chilling Tales Various   Requiem Death Triumphant  750
Circle of Darkness 745   Roots of Evil  740
The Created 738   Servants of Darkness 751
Dark of the Moon After 754   The Shadow Rift 751
Death Ascendant 749   Ship of Horror 737
Death Unchained 749   Thoughts of Darkness 739
Die Vecna Die!  After 750   Touch of Death 738
The Evil Eye  747   TSR Jam 1999 After 750
Feast of Goblyns 736   Vecna Reborn After 750
From the Shadows 740   Web of Illusion After 670
The Forgotten Terror 751   When Black Roses Bloom 744

Return to the Drawing Room

Please send your Reviews of art, books, movies, music, television shows, and video games to submissions@fraternityofshadows.com

Back to Ravenloft